Drop your newest class and start it again from level 1.
Syntax: abort Syntax: abort sure
WARNING: aborting cannot be undone.
Abort stops a multiclass. It removes your newest class and sets you back to level 1 in your previous classes.
When you abort, all worn equipment is removed and placed in your inventory. Nothing is destroyed.
Details
- Once you reach the epic levels you can no longer abort your class.
- Type 'abort' first to see what will happen; type 'abort sure' to confirm.
The game also finds it under: abort, abort class, change class, reset class.
Dark Legacy